IBTC Graduates

Adrian Donovan – http://www.adriandonovan.co.uk
Dave Sharp – http://www.woodenboatsvancouver.com
Jim Tovey – http://www.jimtovey.co.uk
Joe Irving – http://www.draughtsmanyachts.com
Martin Hargreaves – St Johns Boats http://www.stjohnsboats.co.uk
Nick Gates – http://www.nickgates.co.uk
Rebecca Poulson – http://www.theoutercoast.com
Roman Barnwell – http://www.barnwellboatworks.com
Ross Cameron – http://www.cameronboatbuilders.co.uk
Stephen Beresford – http://www.goodwoodboat.co.uk
Stirling and Son – http://www.stirlingandson.co.uk
Terry Howes 1978/79 & Carl Brennan 1985/56 – http://www.quayside-conservatories.co.uk
Tim Loftus – http://www.timloftusboatbuilding.co.uk
Win Cnoops – http://www.staryachts.co.uk

IBTC Lowestoft Linked Organisations

Lowestoft Water Taxi Service – http://www.lowestoftwatertaxi.co.uk
Shipshape Mill – http://www.shipshapemill.co.uk
Shipshape Network – http://www.shipshapenetwork.org.uk
Shipshape East Anglia – http://www.shipshapeeastanglia.co.uk

Tools

Classic Hand Tools – http://www.classichandtools.com
Workshopheaven tools – http://www.workshopheaven.com

Marine Services

British Classic Yacht Club – http://www.britishclassicyachtclub.org
British Marine Surveyors Europe – http://www.bmse.co.uk
Classic Marine – http://www.classicmarine.co.uk
Kessingland Sea Sailing Club – www.kessingland-seasailingclub.uk
Paul Stevens Surveyor – http://www.paulstevenssurveys.com
Pedalcraft Joe Rutland – http://www.pedalcraft.co.uk
RYA shore based courses – http://www.leisuremarinetraining.co.uk
T Nielsen & Company Ltd Traditional Shipbuilders and Rigger http://www.tnielsen.co.uk

Historic Boats

Batavia Werf – http://www.bataviawerf.nl
Excelsior Sailing Trust – http://www.excelsiortrust.co.uk
Jean de la Lune – http://www.sailjdl.co.uk
Lydia Eva and Mincarlo Trust – http://www.lydiaeva.org.uk
National Historic Ships – http://www.nationalhistoricships.org.uk
Sitka Maritime Heritage Society – http://www.sitkamaritime.org

Events and Exhibitions

FolkEast Festival – http://www.folkeast.co.uk/
European Woodworking Show – http://www.europeanwoodworkingshow.eu
Suffolk Skills Show – http://www.suffolkskillsshow.com
London Boat Show – http://londonboatshow.com
Southampton Boat Show – http://southamptonboatshow.com